Jabong.com Website Review

Standard

I was missing my mum a lot and I decided to surprise her with a small gift. The best way to do so was through online shopping.I chose a gift for my mom from Jabong.com. Read ahead to know why I chose Jabong.com.

Jabong 1

My experience when shopping on Jabong.com:

Firstly, I was sending a gift and wanted to make sure that it reaches my mom without any fuss. Without a doubt, I chose Jabong.com simply because it is fuss free and that I trust the website more than any other website. I had previously shopped from Jabong.com when I was in India and I had bought FCUK sunglasses then, that I still continue to use. I remember that I received the package in 3 days. The best part is they encourage you to open the package and check if the product is fine. If you see anything wrong, then you can immediately send back the product. How thoughtful and convenient is that! I have never faced issues with products that I have purchased at Jabong.com. They are genuine, well priced and very safely packaged.

Jabong.com stocks a vast choice of brands. It is very easy to maneuver through the website and I must mention that it also has a great choice of products. There is never a situation where you are surfing for hours and you don’t like anything. The good thing about Jabong.com is it caters to all age groups. You can find great deals on products and they also offer many discount vouchers. Be sure to keep an eye on that.

For my mum, I decided to go for this grey monotone clutch. This clutch can be carried with sarees and Indian suits alike. It can carried for various occasions like a wedding, an evening dinner and various other occasions. I know my mum’s love for sequined clutches. I thought this would be a great addition to her existing collection.

jabong3

You can buy the clutch here. When I purchased it, it retailed for Rs. 539 only.

Likes:

  1. Many Brands to choose
  2. Very well priced products
  3. Swift Shipping
  4. International shipping available
  5. Easy to maneuver through the website
  6. Caters to all age groups
  7. Great variety of products

Dislikes:

None.. I cant think of any

Will I purchase again from the website? Yes, I will definitely purchase again from jabong.com. It even offers free shipping internationally. Indians living overseas can now shop through jabong.com for their favorite Indian brands 🙂 🙂

Finally, my sweet mum posing with the clutch.

Jabong 2

P.S.: Excuse the blurry pics.My mum sent it to me. 🙂 I can’t complain. 

Disclaimer: Discount coupon used to shop on the website. 

Please comment and subscribe to my blog :) This will make my day!

