Aquafina Lip Balm Review

Standard

I saw a couple of Aquafina lip balms in Dollar store. And I saw a hydrating version with jojoba oil and almond oil. It looked interesting to me and I even loved the packaging like the eos kinds. And without much thought I bought it. Read the full review to know more.

aquafina bad1

Quantity: 6.3 gms/ 0.22Oz

Price: $1

From: Dollar Store

Ingredients: Claims to have jojoba oil and almond oil.

aquafina bad2

My thoughts on the product:

I was excited when I bought this. I opened the the package to apply it on my lips. It smelt horrible, the kind of smell you know when your lip product goes bad. It smelt horrible. I swiped it on my lips and oh god it has a lot of mint. My lips felt cold and yucky the moment I applied it. I hated it. Needless to say, this product is a total bummer. I totally hated it. If you spot this in your local dollar store. Don’t bother to pick it up. You might wanna pick up the good old carmex against this one. I don’t have the receipt and needless to say, this is going in the bin.

aquafina bad3

Ratings: A very bad product

Will you repurchase? None, from this brand

Please comment and subscribe to my blog :) This will make my day!

